Widget Image



Follow Us

Testimonials

The most memorable gynecologist I had ever worked and came in contact with. She is one of the precious gems. The person I met with just like my elder sister. Love you a lot, thanks from my bottom of heart for giving the most precious gift of my life my sweet little angle in my arms …. Priceless job hats off! good nursing care star performer “ kailash” thumps off Shashwat team great job !god bless you

Dr Sweta Pareek

04/02/2014

Special thanks to both the doctors .They make us feel like family doctors from 1st visit till today. They makes the patient comfortable and they are understanding thank a lot. Hospital and staff services and environment made us feel like home. It was very comfortable stay. Staff was co-operative and friendly and ready to serve. It was a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot

Sweta Sharma

06/08/2014

Dr Shital mam and Rajesh Punjabi sir is like our family doctors. My first daughter also from this nursing home. So we are very happy and have trust in this nursing home and doctors Shital Ben and Rajesh sir also. All the staff is most helpful and caring. thanks

Rimpy hardiv shah

05/09/2014

This Shashwat clinic is just temple for us and our new born baby. Both doctors Dr Shital and Rajesh Punjabi are very friendly. Understand and treat patient as a friend. The complete details explanation of each and every procedure enable patient to grow confidence. In my personal opinion dr is one of the best doctors in Ahmedabad. 5 stars out of 5 stars. Thank you dr for your attention, care and your friendly approach!!! Staff makes hospital / clinic the best place for a patient. Each and every staff is so friendly. Special thanks to kailash bhen masi and every member those feel us to stay at the Shashwat clinic as a homely feel.

Khushbu Sahu

04/07/2014

This hospital is like a house of god. The nature of madam and sir is very polite and friendly to us. The staff is very good and friendly with us like house members. We are saying a very big thank you to sir and madam for cooperating with us. We are giving 100 out of 100 marks to this hospital. Big thank you once again.

Jalpa J Saradiya

10/07/2014

Good care and good treatment happy to see mom and child perfectly all right after such a heavy risk pregnancy. costing looks comparatively higher

L dhandayuthapani

15/09/2014

Thanks, Shashwat team We are very happy by the care taken by you. This place has given us your best gift that is my daughter. In my opinion this doctor are best in the town.

Johny .N. Sobbrajani

20/09/2014

Thanks to Dr Shital and Rajesh Punjabi to do the surgery of wife hysterectomy it was conducted very nicely. I am very happy with the facilities given by the staff as especially by the night staff. Thanks for the good job done by you and we pray to god that you achieve more and more

Rekha .R.Sharma

20/09/2014

Extremely hospitable, supportive and helpful. Staffs are excellent. Technology is a one and in all, I am thankful and lucky to get treated under Dr Shital. Thank you doctor.

Tasleem Fatimeh Gulamali

13/09/2014

Dear to Dr Shital mam and Rajesh Punjabi sir the comfortable treatment with all the facilities and care you have provided us is amazing. No one in this world can provide such hospitality which you have given to us. I request you to accept my invitation when I will call you. we all are thankful to you and your staff .

Hiral Devrajsingh Parmar

19/11/2013

What to say about normal delivery. It was so easy to so but we still think about it. We are thankful to Dr Shital and Rajesh Punjabi who guided us very nicely. So thank you hole staff and doctor.

Pooja Kirtan Vaidya

31/10/2013

We got the happiest moment of our life together here. Thanks to Dr Shital and Rajesh Punjabi .we had a wonderful start of an parenthood in your able guidance. Also thanks to the cooperative and helpful staff for being there and help always.

Pooja Jaiesh Joshi

04/09/2013

We are very much thankful to Dr Shital and Rajesh Punjabi and we won’t forget both of them in our life time. We got very very good guidance and treatment. The staff in the hospital are very kind and co –operative and never shown any distress during stay in hospital. We are very much satisfied with that. We had your kid and starting new beginning of life from here. Thank you again to all at nursing home and all the very best .

A. Chandra and s. Datchayani

29/06/2013

It has been very timely advice and a prominent decision .Thank you for the services and comfort that I got during these hard days wish you all the very best and may god bless you and keep doing the grand work.

Minansa Shukla

06/05/2013

Dr Shital and Dr Rajesh Panjabi have always extended their support and help in my life, weather it was my own surgery or my mothers. They are not only doctors for us but also they are biggest friends more importantly they give us lot lots of confidence believe and faith . They give their time and explain the situation nicely. “ thanks “is a very small word to express my hearty wishes to them god bless

Aditi Shukla

13/02/2013

For Every woman, it’s a wonderful god gift to have own baby and I got this gift through you and under your guidance for complete 9 months with your calm and so positive vibs attitude is much more than a word thanks or thank you. I am heavenly satisfied for this new life as a mother hood I wish to be in touch with you throughout my life.

Mrs. Shilpa Sudhanshu Jain

07/02/2013

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Punjabi. I am really thankful to you and your staff for such a nice co - operation given from starting till the end. I really appreciate your concern about our sweet baby boy.

Mrs. Khushbu Kejal Shah

12/11/2012

Dr Shital and Dr Rajesh Panjabi I am really very thankful to you as you guided me in very short period for my mother’s hysterectomy that time I was so tensed and you been so kind and helpful to me I found you great person and great doctor in my life time. You really did wonderful job for me and my family. Words are not enough to say.. Thanks a lot Patient’s mother – thanks a lot madam you and your staff are excellent.

Dr. Sheetal Chauhan

06/11/2012

Dr Shital and Dr Rajesh Panjabi I am really very thankful to you as you guided me in very short period for my mother’s hysterectomy that time I was so tensed and you been so kind and helpful to me I found you great person and great doctor in my life time. You really did wonderful job for me and my family. Words are not enough to say.. Thanks a lot Patient’s mother – thanks a lot madam you and your staff are excellent.

Dr. Sheetal Chauhan

06/11/2012

Dr Shital Punjabi and Dr Rajesh Punjabi both are really good person as a human being and as well as a doctor both are compare as god . I really appreciate that both are doing wonderful job and great for each and every patients. Thank you doctor for your help, support and co -operation.

Nilkumar.B.Manitur

01/10/2012

Thanks to both Dr Rajesh and Dr Shital Punjabi for extraordinary treatment. When it was an emergency with the grace of god and with your full support. I had now a baby boy. Your hospital staff is also very supportive and helpful. {Kailash sister}. It would be great if water facility in the toilet will be uninterrupted. Otherwise your hospital was a great and nice experience for us. Thank you doctor.

Gunjan R Jadeja

17/08/2012

We are very thankful to Dr. Shital Punjabi and Dr. Rajesh Punjabi. Their advice , treatment , support and cooperation are awesome…. We are very happy and satisfied thank you doctors … we are very thankful to you.

Sanija Shiju

16/08/2012

It’s not always we thank everybody, but today we get chance to thank you for your guidance, support and services. Moreover, this is our second time occasion during which we have opted to take your excellence, expert and inevitable guidance. We are very much thankful, grateful and obliged too. Here I find the excellence staff who are like real friends and family members .Moreover this is not only allopathic hospital but also we have got guidance as per our religion , culture which is the uniqueness of both Dr Rajesh and Dr Shital … We are thankful to you …

Hetal D Patel

16/07/2012

For Gynec Cosmetic Surgeries, IVF, Laparoscopic Surgery.